Contact RYP

Contact Us

Leadership Board

Michael Cline — President

Scott Heimann — Vice President

Cameron Haring — Secretary

Stephany Elgin — Treasurer

Community Engagement
Megan Blankenship
Michael Thoma

Caroline Worner
Jessica Hiser

Sara Baker
Tawni Lee

Ashley Meyer
Jim Austen

Professional Development
Mary Frankenfield
Suzanna Hammond

Signature Events
Jordon Wurthmann
Emily Keinath

Social Development
Austin Baker
Ellen Claiborne

Richland Young Professionals

RYP is a group of driven young professionals
looking to make a difference in our careers and in our community.

Learn About RYP